IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH	
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS	
======================================	CURTIS HILL	
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR	
	MIKE BRAUN	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	BEN RUIZ MARK LEYVA	
JIM BANKS	L	

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MAYA ANGELOU BROWN

WILL MILLER

COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
ANDREW DELANO	
	\bigcirc
	×
	~

STATE CONVENTION **BEN RUIZ** DELEGATE District 12 LILIANA RUIZ Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete JEFF SADLOWSKI LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT SUZY BARNHART **BRENDA SCHMIEDEL** AMY BRAILEY DANIEL SCHMIEDEL ANDREW DELANO **IVAN URSERY II** LEONARD H DELANO JR SHARON LEVELS **RAYMOND LOPEZ SR** SABINE MILLER **TARA NELSON**

JOHN OELBERG

JULIE OLTHOFF

RON OLTHOFF